top of page

Diploma Prep Courses

Chemistry 30

A complete review,

18 hours in total.


Friday, June 14, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday, June16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Friday, June 21, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, June 23, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Math 30-1

A complete review,

18 hours in total.


Friday, May 31, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 1, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, June 7, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 8, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday, June 16, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Biology 30

A complete review,

18 hours in total.


Saturday, June 1, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday, June 2, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 8, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 9, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Fees: $250 per course. 

Members of the tutoring center automatically receive a 50% discount!

All review courses are taught in a lecture format at Ace it Tutoring center in Douglasdale

Screen Shot 2020-10-08 at 8.31.48 PM.png

Best Instructors Out There

Our instructors have decades of experience with diploma courses and are subject matter expects in their respective fields. We ensured that the best teachers in the city are the ones that teach our preps 

Longest Prep Duration

We know that its not realistic to review a whole semester in just a few hours. That is why we created the longest and most comprehensive Diploma prep in Alberta. 

Emphasis on Diploma Taking Techniques

We teach specific and proven methods for writing diploma exams. After decades helping students Ace their tests, we know exactly what works and what doesn't so we spend our time on the best approaches. 

Comprehensive Study Materials

 We take the time to thoroughly cover the theory AND go through plenty of practice questions. Our prep materials contain a variety of resources designed to cover the curriculum from all perspectives 

bottom of page